Termo- og fluiddynamikk

Institutt for energi- og prosessteknikk

Termo- og fluiddynamikk


Ansattliste

Termo- og fluiddynamikk

Jose Aguilar
Postdoktor
jose.aguilar@ntnu.no
Byeonguk Ahn
Postdoktor
byeonguk.ahn@ntnu.no
Farid Aligolzadeh
Stipendiat
farid.aligolzadeh@ntnu.no
Gonzalo Almanza
Stipendiat
gonzalo.almanza@ntnu.no
Helge I. Andersson
Professor
helge.i.andersson@ntnu.no
73593556
Masoud Asadi
Stipendiat
masoud.asadi@ntnu.no
Damiano Auliano
Stipendiat
damiano.auliano@ntnu.no
73412723
Manuel Auliano
Postdoktor
manuel.auliano@ntnu.no
73592697
Pawel Baj
Tilknyttet
pawel.baj@ntnu.no
Tania Bracchi
Førsteamanuensis
tania.bracchi@ntnu.no
73412733
46861200
Luca Brandt
Professor
luca.brandt@ntnu.no
Pim Bullee
Postdoktor
pim.bullee@ntnu.no
Philip Erik Buschmann
Stipendiat
philip.e.buschmann@ntnu.no
James R Dawson
Professor, Nestleder Forskning
james.r.dawson@ntnu.no
73593115
Chaitanya Dhoke
Research Stipendiat
chaitanya.dhoke@ntnu.no
73559954
+4741228855
Wenwu Ding
Stipendiat
wenwu.ding@ntnu.no
Carlos Alberto Dorao
Professor
carlos.dorao@ntnu.no
73598462
Loïc Duffo
Stipendiat
loic.duffo@ntnu.no
Simen Andreas Ådnøy Ellingsen
Professor
simen.a.ellingsen@ntnu.no
73593554
David Emberson
Forsker
david.r.emberson@ntnu.no
73593978
98152966
Ivar Ståle Ertesvåg
Professor
ivar.s.ertesvag@ntnu.no
73593839
Maria Fernandino
Professor
maria.fernandino@ntnu.no
73595352
Julián Nicolás García Hahn
Stipendiat
julian.n.g.hahn@ntnu.no
+4741178552
Jessica Gaucherand
Stipendiat
jessica.gaucherand@ntnu.no
+33615162542
Harish Subramanian Gopalakrishnan
Stipendiat
harish.s.gopalakrishnan@ntnu.no
Dirren Govender
Stipendiat
dirren.govender@ntnu.no
Andrea Gruber
Professor
andrea.gruber@ntnu.no
90552134
Belma Bosovic Hadzovic
Stipendiat
belma.b.hadzovic@ntnu.no
R. Jason Hearst
Førsteamanuensis
jason.hearst@ntnu.no
91359427
Johannes Næsset Hillestad
Stipendiat
johannes.n.hillestad@ntnu.no
93446110
Thomas Indlekofer
Stipendiat
thomas.indlekofer@ntnu.no
Saad Jahangir
Postdoktor
saad.jahangir@ntnu.no
Rohith Jayaram
Stipendiat
rohith.jayaram@ntnu.no
45912520
Stein Tore Johansen
Professor
stein.t.johansen@ntnu.no
Yannick Jooss
Stipendiat
yannick.jooss@ntnu.no
Md Kamruzzaman
Postdoktor Fellow
md.kamruzzaman@ntnu.no
47733352
96645191
Felix Kelberlau
Tilknyttet
felix.kelberlau@ntnu.no
Paris Klimantos
Research Development Manager
paris.klimantos@ntnu.no
73593802
91897994
Melissa Kozul
Postdoktor
melissa.kozul@ntnu.no
Frederik Kristoffersen
Stipendiat
frederik.kristoffersen@ntnu.no
Reidar Kristoffersen
Førsteamanuensis
reidar.kristoffersen@ntnu.no
73593567
Yi Hao Kwah
Stipendiat
yi.h.kwah@ntnu.no
Marcel Kwakkel
Forsker
marcel.kwakkel@ntnu.no
Michal T. Lewandowski
Postdoktor
michalew@ntnu.no
73412875
45911988
Leon Li
Stipendiat
leon.li@ntnu.no
Tian Li
Førsteamanuensis
tian.li@ntnu.no
73592696
Yan Li
FRIPRO Mobility fellow
yan.li@ntnu.no
Terese Løvås
Professor, Instituttleder
terese.lovas@ntnu.no
91897007
Martin Löw
Stipendiat
martin.low@ntnu.no
Ariff Magdoom Mahuthannan
Postdoktor
ariff.m.mahuthannan@ntnu.no
Jonas Moeck
Førsteamanuensis
jonas.moeck@ntnu.no
Bernhard Müller
Professor
bernhard.muller@ntnu.no
73593167
Corinna Netzer
Postdoktor
corinna.netzer@ntnu.no
Håkon Tormodsen Nygård
Stipendiat
hakon.t.nygard@ntnu.no
Luca Oggiano
Forsker
luca.oggiano@ntnu.no
Suparna Paul
Project Assistant
suparna.paul@ntnu.no
Elena-Roxana Popescu
Postdoktor
elena.r.popescu@ntnu.no
Bima Anggun Putra
Stipendiat
bima.a.putra@ntnu.no
Jeongrim Ryu
Tilknyttet
jeongrim.ryu@ntnu.no
Olav Rømcke
Stipendiat
olav.romcke@ntnu.no
+4741857195
Francesco Di Sabatino
Postdoktor
francesco.d.sabatino@ntnu.no
Diego Sánchez Saldaña
Stipendiat
diego.s.sanchez@ntnu.no
96706846
Juejing Sheng
Stipendiat
juejing.sheng@ntnu.no
Zhaoyu Shi
Stipendiat
zhaoyu.shi@ntnu.no
A. Dinis S. Nunes
Stipendiat
adnunes@ntnu.no
Benjamin Keeler Smeltzer
Postdoktor
benjamin.smeltzer@ntnu.no
73593985
Henrik Ström
Førsteamanuensis
henrik.strom@ntnu.no
Lars Roar Sætran
Professor
lars.satran@ntnu.no
73593716
48409999
Stefanie Tomasch
Stipendiat
stefanie.tomasch@ntnu.no
Quang Khanh Tran
Professor
khanh-quang.tran@ntnu.no
73593625
Ricardo Matías Trujillo
Postdoktor
ricardo.m.trujillo@ntnu.no
+4741298182
Ambrose Ugwu
Postdoktor
ambrose.ugwu@ntnu.no
73593943
Magnus Kyrkjebø Vinnes
Stipendiat
magnus.kyrkjebo@ntnu.no
Boyao Wang
Stipendiat
boyao.wang@ntnu.no
Stefan Weichert
Universitetslektor
stefan.weichert@ntnu.no
Samuel Wiseman
Postdoktor
samuel.wiseman@ntnu.no
Nicholas Worth
Førsteamanuensis
nicholas.a.worth@ntnu.no
73593552
48131737
Tarik Yahou
Stipendiat
tarik.yahou@ntnu.no
Kun Yang
Postdoktor
tiffany.kun.yang@ntnu.no
+4773597691
Yue Yu
Vitenskapelig assistent
yue.yu@ntnu.no
Jingyuan Zhang
Stipendiat
jingyuan.zhang@ntnu.no
48670318
Wenjing Zhang
Stipendiat
wenjing.zhang@ntnu.no
92558572
Lihao Zhao
Tilknyttet
lihao.zhao@ntnu.no
Eirik Æsøy
Stipendiat
eirik.asoy@ntnu.no
46511209