Bærekraftige energisystemer

Institutt for energi- og prosessteknikk

Bærekraftige energisystemer


Ansattliste

Bærekraftige energisystemer

Maria Justo Alonso
Stipendiat
maria.j.alonso@ntnu.no
Masab Khalid Annaqeeb
Stipendiat
masab.k.annaqeeb@ntnu.no
96874522
Bjørn Austbø
Førsteamanuensis
bjorn.austbo@ntnu.no
73412718
Alejandro Oyarce Barnett
Førsteamanuensis II
alejandro.o.barnett@ntnu.no
Silje Nornes Bryntesen
Stipendiat
silje.n.bryntesen@ntnu.no
95834868
Odne Stokke Burheim
Professor
burheim@ntnu.no
91707856
Guangyu Cao
Professor
guangyu.cao@ntnu.no
73593859
+4791897689
Tilak Chand Dhital
Vitenskapelig assistent
tilak.c.dhital@ntnu.no
Yiyu Ding
Stipendiat
yiyu.ding@ntnu.no
73413073
Yuemin Ding
Postdoktor
yuemin.ding@ntnu.no
46397762
Jakub Wladyslaw Dziedzic
Stipendiat
jakub.w.dziedzic@ntnu.no
73592991
Faranak Foroughi
Stipendiat
faranak.foroughi@ntnu.no
+4746565847
Laurent Georges
Førsteamanuensis
laurent.georges@ntnu.no
73592484
47443861
Sayed Ebrahim Hashemi
Stipendiat
ebrahim.hashemi@ntnu.no
Vegard Heide
Stipendiat
vegard.heide@ntnu.no
73591686
99574489
Juan Hou
Stipendiat
juan.hou@ntnu.no
Md Hujjatul Islam
Stipendiat
md.h.islam@ntnu.no
73413293
46824145
Dmytro Ivanko
Stipendiat
dmytro.ivanko@ntnu.no
Asanthi Jinasena
Postdoktor
asanthi.jinasena@ntnu.no
Håvard Karoliussen
Førsteamanuensis
havard.karoliussen@ntnu.no
73558998
92295082
Kjell Kolsaker
Førsteamanuensis
kjell.kolsaker@ntnu.no
73592509
Elyas Larkermani
Stipendiat
elyas.larkermani@ntnu.no
73592036
+4745224554
+989153241293
Haoran Li
Stipendiat
haoranli@ntnu.no
Yantong Li
Forsker
yantong.li@ntnu.no
Hans Martin Mathisen
Professor
hans.m.mathisen@ntnu.no
73593870
93059175
Natasa Nord
Førsteamanuensis
natasa.nord@ntnu.no
73593338
Vojislav Novakovic
Professor
vojislav.novakovic@ntnu.no
73593868
92657274
Bruno G. Pollet
Professor
bruno.g.pollet@ntnu.no
73558984
92489316
Yash Dharmendra Raka
Stipendiat
yash.raka@ntnu.no
48657402
Paul Robert Shearing
Professor
paul.r.shearing@ntnu.no
Lena Spitthoff
Department of Energy and Process Engineering PhD Candidate
lena.spitthoff@ntnu.no
Preben Joakim Svela Vie
Førsteamanuensis
preben.j.s.vie@ntnu.no
Terje Arne Wenaas
Universitetslektor
terje.a.wenaas@ntnu.no
73412584
Xingji Yu
Stipendiat
xingji.yu@ntnu.no
41266229
Federico Zenith
Førsteamanuensis II
federico.zenith@ntnu.no
93053023
Pauline Zimmermann
Stipendiat
pauline.zimmermann@ntnu.no
Ailo Aasen
Stipendiat
ailo.aasen@ntnu.no
97081491