Administrasjonen

Institutt for energi- og prosessteknikk

Administrasjonen


Ansattliste

Administrativt personale (EPT)

Camilla Ackermann
Forskningsadministrativ rådgiver
camilla.ackermann@ntnu.no
73598940
Maren Agdestein
Kommunikasjonskonsulent
maren.agdestein@ntnu.no
73593730
93891093
Ida Kristin Antonsen
Forskningsadministrativ rådgiver
ida.antonsen@ntnu.no
73412553
Gunhild Valsø Engdal
Seniorrådgiver
gunhild.v.engdal@ntnu.no
73598372
91897610
Birk v. B. Fiveltun
Prosjektøkonom FME
birk.fiveltun@ntnu.no
73559813
Tonje Kotte Fredriksen
Prosjektøkonom
tonje.k.fredriksen@ntnu.no
73593896
Debbie Koreman van den Bergh
Førstekonsulent
debbie.w.koreman@ntnu.no
73593561
91897690
Jannike Vaag Kvendset
Førstekonsulent
jannike.v.kvendset@ntnu.no
73413273
Trond Reitan Kvilhaug
Rådgiver
trond.kvilhaug@ntnu.no
73593784
41525828
Nina Laumann
Studiekonsulent
nina.laumann@ntnu.no
73593116
Megan Norris
Førstekonsulent
megan.norris@ntnu.no
Wenche Nygård
Førstekonsulent, PhD studiesaker
wenche.nygard@ntnu.no
73593857
97080763
Sina Therese Blix Prestmo
Forskningsrådgiver
sina.prestmo@ntnu.no
73591498
98424495
Tove Rødder
Kontorsjef
tove.rodder@ntnu.no
73593945
95252559
Guro Hoel Sjøberg
Seniorkonsulent HR
guro.h.sjoberg@ntnu.no
73590029
Marianne Trælnes
Førstekonsulent
marianne.tralnes@ntnu.no
73413031
Ingrid Wiggen
Førstekonsulent
ingrid.wiggen@ntnu.no
73593566
Anita Yttersian
Studiekonsulent
anita.yttersian@ntnu.no
73592700
91897590