Ansattliste

Teknisk personale (EPT)

Anne Lise Berg
Overingeniør
anne.lise.berg@ntnu.no
73593765
91897765
Per Bjørnaas
Overingeniør
per.bjornaas@ntnu.no
73593964
91897123
Bård Aslak Brandåstrø
Overingeniør
bard.brandastro@ntnu.no
73597633
91897257
Martin Bustadmo
Avdelingsingeniør
martin.bustadmo@ntnu.no
73596932
91897905
Tore Kristian Eliassen
Overingeniør
tore.k.eliassen@ntnu.no
73559754
Joar Grilstad
Avdelingsingeniør
joar.grilstad@ntnu.no
73593858
91897988
Morten Grønli
Laboratoriesjef/Sjefingeniør
morten.g.gronli@ntnu.no
73593725
91897515
Halvor Haukvik
Ingeniør
halvor.haukvik@ntnu.no
73550549
Arnt Egil Kolstad
Avdelingsingeniør
arnt.e.kolstad@ntnu.no
73412868
91897941
73593705
Pernille Kristoffersen
Lærling
pernille.kristoffersen@ntnu.no
94852211
Erik Langørgen
Overingeniør
erik.langorgen@ntnu.no
73593726
91897160
Helge Laukholm
Overingeniør
helge.laukholm@ntnu.no
73593724
91897313
Aleksander Mosand
Ingeniør
aleksander.mosand@ntnu.no
73593882
91897986
Sondre Hoelstad Nubdal
Lærling
sondre.h.nubdal@ntnu.no
99323438
Trygve Opland
Ingeniør
trygve.opland@ntnu.no
73550548
99589195
Inge Håvard Rekstad
Senioringeniør
havard.rekstad@ntnu.no
73591646
91897990
Bjørn Selnes-Volseth
Overingeniør
bjorn.volseth@ntnu.no
73412384
Stein Kristian Skånøy
Ingeniør
stein.k.skanoy@ntnu.no
73593888
91897996
Paul Svendsen
Overingeniør
paul.svendsen@ntnu.no
73593232
91897987
Lars Konrad Sørensen
Avdelingsingeniør
lars.k.sorensen@ntnu.no
90036383
90036383
Reidar Tellebon
Overingeniør
reidar.tellebon@ntnu.no
73597674
91897903
Eugen Uthaug
Overingeniør
eugen.uthaug@ntnu.no
73593863
91897863