person-portlet

Fast stab

Alireza Ashrafian
Førstelektor
alireza.ashrafian@ntnu.no
Luitzen De Boer
Professor
luitzen.de.boer@ntnu.no
73597604
Heidi Carin Dreyer
Professor
heidi.c.dreyer@ntnu.no
73550513
98291146
Bjørn Otto Elvenes
Førsteamanuensis
bjorn.elvenes@ntnu.no
73593504
Hanne Finnestrand
Førsteamanuensis
hanne.finnestrand@ntnu.no
73593177
99024720
Marte Daae-Qvale Holmemo
Førsteamanuensis
marte.holmemo@ntnu.no
73595475
Jonas A Ingvaldsen
Førsteamanuensis
jonas.a.ingvaldsen@ntnu.no
73590821
92880991
Tore Lennart Lauritzen
Universitetslektor
tore.l.lauritzen@ntnu.no
73412104
93236460
Marius Mikalsen
Postdoktor
mariusmi@ntnu.no
73590785
Ann-Charlott Pedersen
Professor
ann.pedersen@ntnu.no
73593503
Tim Kristian Andreas Torvatn
Førsteamanuensis
tim.torvatn@ntnu.no
73593493
Ola Edvin Vie
Førsteamanuensis
ola.edvin.vie@ntnu.no
73596340
Aud Marit Wahl
Førsteamanuensis
aud.wahl@ntnu.no
Asbjørn J. Wexsahl
Universitetslektor og Studieprogramleder Bachelor Ingeniør Logistikk
asbjorn.j.wexsahl@ntnu.no
73412092
92424442

person-portlet

Midlertidig stab

Marius Lervåg Aasprong
Universitetslektor
marius.aasprong@ntnu.no
73596826
Poul Houman Andersen
Professor
poul.h.andersen@ntnu.no
73593181
Jos Benders
Professor
jos.benders@ntnu.no
73559274
Thomas Choi
Professor
thomas.choi@ntnu.no
Robert Flood
Professor
robert.flood@ntnu.no
Atle Melø
Universitetslektor
melo@ntnu.no
Daryl John Powell
Førsteamanuensis II
daryl.j.powell@ntnu.no
Xinlu Qiu
Forsker
xinlu.qiu@ntnu.no
73559196
Raymond Andreas Stokke
Postdoktor
raymond.a.stokke@ntnu.no
73559184
Tor Morten Wedø
Universitetslektor
tor.m.wedo@ntnu.no

person-portlet

Emeriti

Steinar Jarl Ilstad
steinar.ilstad@ntnu.no
73593494
Steinar Nygaard
Tilknyttet
steinar.nygaard@ntnu.no
73593406
Terje Skjønhals
Tilknyttet
terje.skjonhals@ntnu.no
73596815

person-portlet

Stipendiater og doktorgradsstudenter

Amia Enam
Stipendiat
amia.enam@ntnu.no
40617856
Vetle Engesbak
Stipendiat
vetle.engesbak@ntnu.no
73596826
Parinaz Farid
Stipendiat
parinaz.farid@ntnu.no
73412123
Hasan A. M. Hamdan
Stipendiat
hasan.a.hamdan@ntnu.no
73559607
92095694
Marit Kamøy
Spes. samf.med/MHA/MHI/MTM
marit.kamoy@ntnu.no
Kristin Lebesby
Stipendiat
kristin.lebesby@ntnu.no
73413201
Logan Reed Vallandingham
Stipendiat
logan.r.vallandingham@ntnu.no
73559175
91869097
Kristin Wulff
Tilknyttet
kristin.wulff@ntnu.no
73559637
41432460
Leandro dos Santos
Stipendiat
leandro.santos@ntnu.no
73413045
Maren Wiktorin Østensen
Stipendiat
maren.ostensen@ntnu.no
73413046