person-portlet

Fast stab

Eirik Albrechtsen
Professor
eirik.albrechtsen@ntnu.no
73590827
91884358
Paritosh Deshpande
Førsteamanuensis
paritosh.deshpande@ntnu.no
73412022
45040995
John Eilif Hermansen
Tilknyttet
john.hermansen@ntnu.no
73593981
Rikke Bramming Jørgensen
Professor
rikke.jorgensen@ntnu.no
73593595
98022761
Trond Kongsvik
Professor
trond.kongsvik@ntnu.no
73593117
91897198
Ottar Michelsen
Førsteamanuensis
ottar.michelsen@ntnu.no
73598719
91555983
Kristin V Hirsch Svendsen
Professor
kristin.svendsen@ntnu.no
73593569
93293610

person-portlet

Midlertidig stab

Stian Antonsen
Professor
stian.antonsen@ntnu.no
73593575
Åse Dalseth Austigard
Innleid foreleser
asedalse@stud.ntnu.no
Annik Magerholm Fet
Viserektor / Professor, NTNU i Ålesund
annik.fet@ntnu.no
70161656
92296890
Ivonne Andrade Herrera
Førsteamanuensis
ivonne.a.herrera@ntnu.no
+4790680634
Haley Knudson
Stipendiat
haley.knudson@ntnu.no
45166158
Beate Sjåfjell
Professor II
beate.sjafjell@ntnu.no
95931283
22859381
Christofer Skaar
Førsteamanuensis
skaar@ntnu.no
73593693
41449522
Magnus Sparrevik
Professor
magnus.sparrevik@ntnu.no
92863511
Kjell Øren
Tilknyttet
koeren@online.no

person-portlet

Emeriti

Jan Hovden
Tilknyttet
jan.hovden@ntnu.no
73593507
Rolf Harald Westgaard
Tilknyttet
rolf.westgaard@ntnu.no
73593496

person-portlet

Stipendiater og doktorgradsstudenter

Synne Bendal
Phd-student
synne.bendal@ntnu.no
Marit Moe Bjørnbet
Stipendiat
marit.moe.bjornbet@ntnu.no
Kinga Wasilkiewicz Edwin
Stipendiat
kinga.edwin@ntnu.no
Stine Skaufel Kilskar
Stipendiat
stine.s.kilskar@ntnu.no
93882767
Marie Nilsen
Stipendiat
marie.nilsen@ntnu.no