person-portlet

Studie og support

Grete Bjørgan
Førstekonsulent
grete.bjorgan@ntnu.no
73593182
Roar Brattås
Førstekonsulent / Studieveileder
roar.brattas@ntnu.no
73593230
Irene Eriksen
Seniorkonsulent
irene.eriksen@ntnu.no
73559781
Maren Gangåssæter
Lærling
maren.gangassater@ntnu.no
73559613
Hans-Petter Grav
Studieveileder
hans-petter.grav@ntnu.no
73591691
91639498
Tove Krokstad
Studieveileder /Program koordinator MTM
tove.krokstad@ntnu.no
73593405
Cecilie Marhaug
Førstekonsulent
cecilie.marhaug@ntnu.no
73593193
Marit Rødvik
Rådgiver
marit.rodvik@ntnu.no
73593173
Laila Bergsrønning Øyangen
Lærling
laila.b.oyangen@ntnu.no
73559126

person-portlet

Forskning og ph.d.-studiet

Ingjerd Fugleberg Kildal
Seniorkonsulent forskningsadministrasjon
ingjerd.kildal@ntnu.no
73593495
46957282
Siri Garnes Kristiansen
Seniorkonsulent
siri.kristiansen@ntnu.no
73413218
92898027

person-portlet

Økonomi

Thor-Erik Eide
Controller
thor.eide@ntnu.no
73593576
Unn Beate Erlien
Prosjektøkonom
unn.erlien@ntnu.no
73593129
Lena Aune Weiseth
Kontorsjef
lena.aune@ntnu.no
73593500

person-portlet

HR

Hilde Selli Egelie
Seniorkonsulent HR
hilde.s.egelie@ntnu.no
93228207

person-portlet

Teknisk støtte

Kjell - Anders Johnsen
Senioringeniør
kjell.johnsen@ntnu.no
73590826
+4791383155
Odd Knudsen
Overingeniør
oddk@ntnu.no
73593408
91778956
Kent-Simen Kotka
Ingeniør
kent-simen.kotka@ntnu.no
73412513
91243747