person-portlet

Britt Berge
Seniorkonsulent
britt.berge@ntnu.no
92434067
Klaus Bratlie
Universitetslektor
klaus.bratlie@ntnu.no
Trine Bråthen
Tilknyttet
trine.brathen@ntnu.no
47244339
Nicolai Løland Dolva
Tilknyttet
nd@alver.as
Per Øveraasen Halmrast
Universitetslektor
per.halmrast@ntnu.no
61135187
99168045
Ottar Henriksen
Universitetslektor og leder fagenhet Gjøvik
ottar.henriksen@ntnu.no
73559782
90144405
Ragnar Holthe
Universitetslektor
ragnar.holthe@ntnu.no
97074245
Halvor Holtskog
Professor
halvor.holtskog@ntnu.no
61135255
97784320
Gry Cecilie Lunder Høiland
Førsteamanuensis
gry.c.l.hoiland@ntnu.no
40213370
Per Jacobsen
Universitetslektor
per.jacobsen@ntnu.no
61135207
90105747
Tom Johnstad
Professor
tom.johnstad@ntnu.no
61135216
95026352
Aristidis Kaloudis
Professor
aristidis.kaloudis@ntnu.no
61135243
48194427
Fredrik Bakkemo Kostøl
Stipendiat/Forsker
fredrik.b.kostol@ntnu.no
99424484
Arne Krokan
Professor
arne.krokan@ntnu.no
91897473
Ivar Moe
Universitetslektor
ivar.moe@ntnu.no
61135180
92406520
Godfrey Mugurusi
Førsteamanuensis
godfrey.mugurusi@ntnu.no
Martina Ortova
Førsteamanuensis
martina.ortova@ntnu.no
Anne Grethe Syversen
Universitetslektor
anne.syversen@ntnu.no
61135224
92282138
Sigurd Sagen Vildåsen
Seniorforsker
sigurd.vildasen@ntnu.no
73590835
47623809

person-portlet

Stipendiater og doktorgradsstudenter

Eirik Bådsvik Hamre Korsen
Stipendiat
eirik.korsen@ntnu.no
61135189
95232920
Daria Kovalevskaya
Stipendiat
daria.kovalevskaya@ntnu.no
61135207