Faggruppe for mineralproduksjon og HMS

Faggruppe for mineralproduksjon og HMS

person-portlet

Kurt Aasly
Førsteamanuensis
kurt.aasly@ntnu.no
73558946
93443511
Hakan Basarir
Professor
hakan.basarir@ntnu.no
Steinar Løve Ellefmo
Førsteamanuensis
steinar.ellefmo@ntnu.no
73594856
90507125
Rolf Arne Kleiv
Professor i mineralteknikk
rolf.kleiv@ntnu.no
73594902
41641031
Hanumantha Rao Kota
Professor
hanumantha.rao.kota@ntnu.no
73594837
95763365
Erik Larsen
Forsker
erik.larsen@ntnu.no
92285014
Maria Thornhill
Førsteamanuensis
maria.thornhill@ntnu.no
73594916

person-portlet

Postdoktorer og forskere