Nano- og Biomekanikk

Nano- og Biomekanikk

Ansattliste

Yu Ding
Postdoktor
yu.ding@ntnu.no
Karl Etienne Dany Druesnes
Stipendiat
karl.druesnes@ntnu.no
+4948900882
Håvard Mo Fagersand
Stipendiat
havard.m.fagersand@ntnu.no
+4741085722
Fredrik Eikeland Fossan
Postdoktor
fredrik.e.fossan@ntnu.no
Omid Ghorbani
Stipendiat
omid.ghorbani@ntnu.no
Martha Seim Gunstad
Stipendiat
martha.s.gunstad@ntnu.no
Jianying He
professor in Nanomechanics
jianying.he@ntnu.no
73594686
+4793804711
Leif Rune Hellevik
Prodekan for masterutdanninga og professor i biomekanikk
leif.r.hellevik@ntnu.no
73594535
+4798283895
Siqi Liu
Postdoktor
siqi.liu@ntnu.no
Robin Plantey
Stipendiat
robin.plantey@ntnu.no
Victorien Prot
Førsteamanuensis
victorien.prot@ntnu.no
73550872
Erling Velten Rothmund
Stipendiat
erling.v.rothmund@ntnu.no
Paul Jorrit Rübsamen-Von Döhren
Stipendiat
paul.j.r.von.dohren@ntnu.no
Friederike Elisabeth Schafer
Stipendiat
friederike.e.schaefer@ntnu.no
Bjørn Skallerud
Professor
bjorn.skallerud@ntnu.no
73550303
+4791897318
Rolf Marius Aase Solberg
Førsteamanuensis
marius.solberg@ntnu.no
73559683
Jacob Trent Sturdy
Forsker
jacob.t.sturdy@ntnu.no
73596864
Thorstein Wang
Avdelingsingeniør
thorstein.wang@ntnu.no
Senbo Xiao
Førsteamanuensis
senbo.xiao@ntnu.no
73591499
Wenqi Xu
Forsker
wenqi.xu@ntnu.no
Zhiliang Zhang
Professor of Mechanics and Materials
zhiliang.zhang@ntnu.no
73592530
+4793001979
Xinshu Zou
Stipendiat
xinshu.zou@ntnu.no