Ansattliste

SIMLab

Victor André
Stipendiat
victor.andre@ntnu.no
Trond Auestad
Overingeniør
trond.auestad@ntnu.no
91897674
Vegard Aune
Førsteamanuensis
vegard.aune@ntnu.no
73594705
90953332
Sondre Bergo
Stipendiat
sondre.bergo@ntnu.no
John Fredrick Berntsen
Tilknyttet
john.f.berntsen@ntnu.no
73594614
47466628
Torodd Berstad
Forsker
torodd.berstad@ntnu.no
73594522
Kristoffer Aune Brekken
Stipendiat
kristoffer.a.brekken@ntnu.no
48296746
Tore Børvik
Professor
tore.borvik@ntnu.no
73594647
Emil Christiansen
Postdoktor / Overingeniør
emil.christiansen@ntnu.no
73594628
Arild Holm Clausen
Professor
arild.clausen@ntnu.no
73597632
Miguel Costas
Forsker
miguel.costas@ntnu.no
73594518
Lars Edvard Blystad Dæhli
Postdoktor
lars.e.dahli@ntnu.no
73594659
47373883
73594677
Benjamin Stavnar Elveli
Stipendiat
benjamin.s.elveli@ntnu.no
Vetle Espeseth
Stipendiat
vetle.espeseth@ntnu.no
95465995
Egil Fagerholt
Forsker
egil.fagerholt@ntnu.no
Marcos Fernandez
Stipendiat
marcos.fernandez@ntnu.no
Bjørn Håkon Frodal
Postdoktor
bjorn.h.frodal@ntnu.no
Henrik Granum
Stipendiat
henrik.granum@ntnu.no
Jens Kristian Holmen
Forsker
jens.k.holmen@ntnu.no
Odd Sture Hopperstad
Professor
odd.hopperstad@ntnu.no
73594703
Joakim Johnsen
Forsker
joakim.johnsen@ntnu.no
Peter Karlsaune
Rådgiver
peter.karlsaune@ntnu.no
73594672
45002177
Rene Kaufmann
Postdoktor
rene.kaufmann@ntnu.no
Martin Kristoffersen
Forsker
martin.kristoffersen@ntnu.no
73594666
99267434
Magnus Langseth
Professor. Senterleder SFI CASA
magnus.langseth@ntnu.no
73594782
Panagiotis Manoleas
Postdoktor
panagiotis.manoleas@ntnu.no
David Morin
Førsteamanuensis
david.morin@ntnu.no
73591300
46542691
Daniel Thor Morton
Stipendiat
daniel.t.morton@ntnu.no
Sølvi Marie Waterloo Normannsen
Informasjonsmedarbeider
solvi.normannsen@ntnu.no
73595303
46919530
Sindre Nordmark Olufsen
Stipendiat
sindre.n.olufsen@ntnu.no
73594617
73594542
Karoline Osnes
Postdoktor
karoline.osnes@ntnu.no
73594693
Kristin Qvale
Stipendiat
kristin.qvale@ntnu.no
Aase Reyes
Professor
aase.reyes@ntnu.no
73594524
Jonas Rudshaug
Stipendiat
jonas.rudshaug@ntnu.no
41672265
Einar Schwenke
Stipendiat
einar.schwenke@ntnu.no
97664941
Ruben Løland Sælen
Stipendiat
ruben.l.salen@ntnu.no
Susanne Thomesen
Postdoktor
susanne.thomesen@ntnu.no
Asle Joachim Tomstad
Stipendiat
asle.j.tomstad@ntnu.no
48213912
Tore Wisth
Overingeniør
tore.wisth@ntnu.no
91897824