Ansattliste

Teknisk personale (KT)

Trond Auestad
Overingeniør
trond.auestad@ntnu.no
+4791897674
Kristian Kjesbu Bakken
Ingeniør
kristian.bakken@ntnu.no
+4748238382
Richard Marcelius Edvinsen
Ingeniør
richard.edvinsen@ntnu.no
+4799387317
Johan Fagervold
Ingeniør
johan.fagervold@ntnu.no
+4741354506
Christian Jensen
Ingeniør
chjens@ntnu.no
+4741196457
Gøran Loraas
Overingeniør
goran.loraas@ntnu.no
+4791897836
Ragnar Moen
Laboratorieleder
ragnar.moen@ntnu.no
+4790898255
Tone Haugen Nilsen
Overingeniør
tone.h.nilsen@ntnu.no
+4748170062
Kåre Brottveit Olsby
Ingeniør
kare.b.olsby@ntnu.no
+4748509456