Utvidetedergruppe

Institutt for informasjonssikkerhet og kommunikasjonsteknologi

Utvidetedergruppe


person-portlet

Instituttleder

Nils Kalstad
Instituttleder
nils.kalstad@ntnu.no
61135245
45492425

person-portlet

FU-representant

Stephen Wolthusen
Professor
stephen.wolthusen@ntnu.no
61135289

person-portlet

FU-vararep

David Palma
Førsteamanuensis
david.palma@ntnu.no
73590776

person-portlet

Nestleder

Katina Kralevska
Nestleder og Førsteamanuensis
katinak@ntnu.no
73412861
73592670

person-portlet

SU-representant

person-portlet

SU-vararep

Hilde Bakke
Rådgiver, studier
hilde.bakke@ntnu.no
61135223
93213254

person-portlet

Kontorsjef

Kathrine Huke Markengbakken
Kontorsjef
kathrine.markengbakken@ntnu.no
61135118
47260118

person-portlet

CCIS administrator

Inge Øystein Moen
Tilknyttet
inge.moen@ntnu.no
48026400