Ansattliste

Stipendiater (IMT)

Alireza Ahani
Stipendiat
alireza.ahani@ntnu.no
Lorenzo Balestra
Stipendiat
lorenzo.balestra@ntnu.no
Jens Einar Bremnes
Stipendiat
jens.e.bremnes@ntnu.no
41851428
Alvaro Del Toro Llorens
Stipendiat
alvaro.deltoro@ntnu.no
Ehsan Esmailian
Stipendiat
ehsan.esmailian@ntnu.no
93990448
Chuanqi Guo
Stipendiat
chuanqi.guo@ntnu.no
Prateek Gupta
Stipendiat
prateek.gupta@ntnu.no
Xu Han
Stipendiat
xu.han@ntnu.no
Thomas Johansen
Stipendiat
tjoha@ntnu.no
Siamak Karimi
Stipendiat
siamak.karimi@ntnu.no
George Katsikogiannis
Stipendiat
george.katsikogiannis@ntnu.no
45396819
Farid Khazaeli Moghadam
Postdoktor
farid.k.moghadam@ntnu.no
73559878
46528488
YoungRong Kim
Stipendiat
youngrong.kim@ntnu.no
+4746215419
Jarle Vinje Kramer
PhD Stipendiat
jarle.a.kramer@ntnu.no
Espen Krogh
Stipendiat
espen.krogh@ntnu.no
Benjamin Lagemann
Stipendiat
benjamin.lagemann@ntnu.no
Dennis D. Langer
PhD Stipendiat
dennis.d.langer@ntnu.no
Erling Neerland Lone
Stipendiat
erling.lone@ntnu.no
Håvard Snefjellå Løvås
Stipendiat
haavasl@stud.ntnu.no
Renan Guedes Maidana
Stipendiat
renan.g.maidana@ntnu.no
40633292
Kamyar Malekibagherabadi
Stipendiat
kamyar.maleki@ntnu.no
73591753
92568353
Mathias Marley
Stipendiat
mathias.marley@ntnu.no
Tore Mo-Bjørkelund
Stipendiat
tore.mo-bjorkelund@ntnu.no
Muhammad Mukhlas
Stipendiat
muhammad.mukhlas@ntnu.no
94121838
Carina Norvik
Stipendiat
carina.norvik@ntnu.no
Daeseong Park
Stipendiat
daeseong.park@ntnu.no
Ole-Magnus Pedersen
Stipendiat
ole-magnus.pedersen@ntnu.no
Florian Perabo
Stipendiat
florian.perabo@ntnu.no
Øyvind Rabliås
Stipendiat
oyvind.rablias@ntnu.no
45473654
Gowtham Radhakrishnan
Stipendiat
gowtham.radhakrishnan@ntnu.no
48668569
Namireddy Praveen Reddy
Stipendiat
namireddy.p.reddy@ntnu.no
96710144
Irene Rivera Arreba
Stipendiat
irene.rivera.arreba@ntnu.no
Henrik Schmidt-Didlaukies
Stipendiat
henrik.schmidt@ntnu.no
Nastaran Shakeri
Stipendiat
nastaran.shakeri@ntnu.no
Chana Sinsabvarodom
Stipendiat
chana.sinsabvarodom@ntnu.no
73559414
93068320
Martin Breivik Skaldebø
Stipendiat
martin.b.skaldebo@ntnu.no
41210540
Martin Slagstad
Stipendiat
martin.slagstad@ntnu.no
90864151
90864151
Hans Tobias Slette
Stipendiat
hans.t.slette@ntnu.no
Astrid Vamråk Solheim
Ph.d. stipendiat
astrid.v.solheim@ntnu.no
Stian Høegh Sørum
Stipendiat
stian.h.sorum@ntnu.no
93245097
Cai Tian
Postdoktor
cai.tian@ntnu.no
Tobias Rye Torben
Stipendiat
tobias.torben@ntnu.no
+4794894584
Xinru Wang
Stipendiat
xinru.wang@ntnu.no
48684432
HUILI XU
Stipendiat
hui-li.xu@ntnu.no
Sheng Xu
PhD Candidate
sheng.xu@ntnu.no
73559209
96833339
Ruochen Yang
Stipendiat
ruochen.yang@ntnu.no
46238258
Jianxun Zhu
Postdoktor
jianxun.zhu@ntnu.no
92516682
Tiantian Zhu
Forsker
tiantiz@stud.ntnu.no
45788337