Faggruppe for reservoarteknikk og petrofysikk

Faggruppe for reservoarteknikk og petrofysikk

person-portlet

Carl Fredrik Berg
Førsteamanuensis
carl.f.berg@ntnu.no
90708869
Ashkan Jahanbani Ghahfarokhi
Førsteamanuensis
ashkan.jahanbani@ntnu.no
Jon Kleppe
Professor
jon.kleppe@ntnu.no
73412873
+4791897300
Erik Skogen
Universitetslektor
erik.skogen@ntnu.no
Per Arne Slotte
Forsker
per.slotte@ntnu.no
91356068
Ole Torsæter
Professor
ole.torsater@ntnu.no
73594941
91897302
Curtis Hays Whitson
Professor
curtis.h.whitson@ntnu.no
73594977
91329691
Antje van der Net
Førsteamanuensis
antje.van.der.net@ntnu.no
73592035