Faggruppe samfunnsøkonomi og metode

Faggruppe samfunnsøkonomi og metode

Leder - Randi Hammervold

person-portlet

Vitenskapelig stab

Jon Martin Denstadli
Professor
jon.m.denstadli@ntnu.no
73412501
Randi Hammervold
Førsteamanuensis
randi.hammervold@ntnu.no
73559970
Tor Georg Jakobsen
Professor
tor.g.jakobsen@ntnu.no
73412661
Aras Khazal
Postdoktor
aras.khazal@ntnu.no
Arild Brandrud Næss
Førsteamanuensis
arild.naess@ntnu.no
73412491
Jon Olaf Olaussen
Professor, Prodekan forskning
jon.o.olaussen@ntnu.no
73559933
+4792054535
Leiv Trygve Opstad
leiv.opstad@ntnu.no
73559965
Are Oust
Professor
are.oust@ntnu.no
73559963
+4748014081
Harry Arne Solberg
Professor
harry.a.solberg@ntnu.no
73559972
+4797531880
Jan Tore Solstad
Førsteamanuensis
jan.t.solstad@ntnu.no
73559962
Ranik Raaen Wahlstrøm
Førsteamanuensis
ranik.raaen.wahlstrom@ntnu.no

person-portlet

Stipendiater

Christoph Halser
Stipendiat
christoph.halser@ntnu.no
+4795361993
Juliana Haugen
Stipendiat
juliana.haugen@ntnu.no
+4792081537