Fast ansatte

Fast ansatte


person-portlet

Kjell Arne Malo
Professor
kjell.malo@ntnu.no
73594784
Haris Stamatopoulos
Førsteamanuensis
haris.stamatopoulos@ntnu.no
73594675

Forskere og stipendiater

Forskere og stipendiater


person-portlet

Simone Conta
PhD candidate
simone.conta@ntnu.no
73594704
Francesco Mirko Massaro
Forsker
francesco.m.massaro@ntnu.no
73413058
Sveinung Nesheim
Stipendiat
sveinung.nesheim@ntnu.no
73559052
Katarzyna Ostapska
Forsker
katarzyo@ntnu.no
73594699
Saule Tulebekova
Stipendiat
saule.tulebekova@ntnu.no
Aivars Vilguts
Stipendiat
aivars.vilguts@ntnu.no
40307164