Fast ansatte

Fast ansatte

person-portlet

Svein N Remseth
Tilknyttet
svein.remseth@ntnu.no
73594678
Nils Erik Anders Rønnquist
Professor
anders.ronnquist@ntnu.no
73594663
92415708
Ole Andre Øiseth
Professor
ole.oiseth@ntnu.no
73591493
97080892

Postdoktorer og stipendiater

Postdoktorer og stipendiater

person-portlet

Stefano Derosa
Stipendiat
stefano.derosa@ntnu.no
73594778
Aksel Fenerci
Postdoktor
aksel.fenerci@ntnu.no
73594627
73594541
Gunnstein Thomas Frøseth
Førsteamanuensis
gunnstein.t.froseth@ntnu.no
73594550
Knut Andreas Kvåle
Postdoc
knut.a.kvale@ntnu.no
73594766
Tor Martin Lystad
Stipendiat
tor.m.lystad@ntnu.no
91838540
Petter Juell Nåvik
Postdoktor
petter.r.navik@ntnu.no
73594776
Øyvind Wiig Petersen
Postdoktor
oyvind.w.petersen@ntnu.no
95054612
Bartosz Siedziako
Tilknyttet
bartosz.siedziako@ntnu.no
Henrik Skyvulstad
PhD Candidate
henrik.skyvulstad@ntnu.no
92033257
Bjørn Thomas Svendsen
Stipendiat
bjorn.t.svendsen@ntnu.no
41105586