Ansattliste

Teknisk-administrative ansatte (IMT)

Bjørn Tore Bach
Overingeniør
bjorn.tore.bach@ntnu.no
73595561
Emil Bratlie
Overingeniør
emil.bratlie@ntnu.no
+4798892670
Pedro De La Torre
Overingeniør
pedro.torre@ntnu.no
73591585
+4795302127
Marit Gjersvold
Førstekonsulent
marit.gjersvold@ntnu.no
Jannike Thue Gripp
Konsulent
jannike.gripp@ntnu.no
73559253
Astrid Elisabeth Hansen
Kontorsjef
astrid.e.hansen@ntnu.no
73594546
90999724
Trond Innset
Avdelingsingeniør
trond.innset@ntnu.no
90624373
Renate Karoliussen
Seniorkonsulent
renate.karoliussen@ntnu.no
73595605
Kristin Lauritzsen
Universitetslektor-Årskurskoordinator
kristin.lauritzsen@ntnu.no
73595578
41595178
Kristian Minde
Avdelingsingeniør
kristian.minde@ntnu.no
73595628
Kristin J. Mørkve
Seniorkonsulent
kristin.j.morkve@ntnu.no
73595572
Terje Rosten
Overingeniør
terosten@ntnu.no
73595674
92249689
Kay Arne Skarpnes
Overingeniør
kay.arne.skarpnes@ntnu.no
91795333
Kjell Olav Skjølsvik
Innovasjonsleder NTNU Havrom
kjell.o.skjolsvik@ntnu.no
+4748040479
Sverre Steen
Instituttleder
sverre.steen@ntnu.no
73595861
93406429
Ole Erik Vinje
Avdelingsingeniør
ole.e.vinje@ntnu.no
Torgeir Wahl
Overingeniør
torgeir.wahl@ntnu.no
73595744
+4792863428
Dorota Wesoly
Seniorkonsulent/Innkjøper
dorota.wesoly@ntnu.no
73595555
Oddny Kristine Østhus
Seniorkonsulent HR
oddny.osthus@ntnu.no
73595563
Kristian Aamot
Overingeniør
kristian.aamot@ntnu.no
92812015
Einar Magnus Aasen
Overingeniør
einar.aasen@ntnu.no
73595583
45446615