Excursions in Analysis (banner)

Trondheim. Foto
Foto: Colourbox.dk/saiko3p

Excursions in Analysis

Excursions in Analysis

June 14th–17th 2022 in Trondheim

On the occasion of the 60th birthdays of Eero Saksman and Kristian Seip we invite you to Trondheim and NTNU for Excursions in Analysis in June 2022. This is an on-site event, but most talks will also be streamed here. Contact the organizers at ea2022@math.ntnu.no if you have problems accessing the Zoom meeting.

Speakers (ea2022)

Confirmed speakers

Christoph Aistleitner
TU Graz
Håkan Hedenmalm
KTH Stockholm
Alexei Poltoratski
University of Wisconsin
Alexandru Aleman
Lund University
Pekka Koskela
University of Jyväskylä
Hervé Queffélec
University of Lille
Frédéric Bayart
University Clermont Auvergne
Antti Kupiainen
University of Helsinki
Danylo Radchenko
ETH Zurich
Andriy Bondarenko​​​​​​​
Matti Lassas
University of Helsinki
Maksym Radziwiłł
Mario Bonk
Yurii Lyubarskii
Misha Sodin
Tel Aviv University
Emanuel Carneiro
Shahaf Nitzan
Georgia Tech
Hans-Olav Tylli​​​​​​​
University of Helsinki
Adam Harper
University of Warwick
Joaquim Ortega-Cerdà
University of Barcelona
Christian Webb​​​​​​​
University of Helsinki
Andreas Hartmann
University of Bordeaux


Menu (ea2022)

Registration (ea2022)


Registration is now closed. If you still wish to participate, send an email to ea2022@math.ntnu.no, and we will get back to you.

Contact (ea2022)


For questions about the event, send an email to ea2022@math.ntnu.no.

Organizing committee

  • Kari Astala (University of Helsinki)
  • Ole Fredrik Brevig (University of Oslo)
  • Sigrid Grepstad (NTNU)
  • Eugenia Malinnikova (Stanford University)
  • Karl-Mikael Perfekt (NTNU)

Financial support (ea2022)

Financial support

The conference is funded by COMAN (Combinatorial Methods in Analysis), project number 275113 of the Research Council of Norway, as well as the Trond Mohn Foundation (TMS) and Tromsø Research Foundation (TFS) through the «Pure Mathematics in Norway» project. We are also supported by the Finnish Academy of Science and Letters through the Mathematics Fund.