Child pages
  • Contact information

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migration of unmigrated content due to installation of a new plugin
{table:class=sidespalter} {table-row} {table-row} {table-cell:class=sidespalterTd1}Project Coordinator: Professor [Geir Karlsen|mailto:geir.karlsen@plu.ntnu.no], NTNU We regret that Professor Karlsen is currently undergoing medical treatment. We wish him a full recovery, but meanwhile: Urgent internal enquiries should be directed to Professor Peter van Marion  [mailto:
Wiki Markup
HTML Table
classsidespalter
Table Row (tr)

Table Cell (td)
classsidespalterTd1

Project Coordinator: Professor Geir Karlsen, NTNU
We regret that Professor Karlsen is currently undergoing medical treatment. We wish him a full recovery, but meanwhile:

Urgent internal enquiries should be directed to Professor Peter van Marion  Peter.van.Marion@plu.ntnu.no

]

The

Deputy

coordinator

is

Professor

[

Doris

Jorde

|mailto:doris.jorde@ils.uio.no]

,

University

of

Oslo,

who

will

be

dealing

with

external

enquiries.

Project

Manager:

Dr

[

Peter

Gray

|mailto:graypb@gmail.com]

,

NTNU


graypb@gmail.com,

peter.gray@ntnu.no

Project

Administrator:

[

Hilde

Roysland|mailto:hilde.roysland@svt.ntnu.no] Financial adviser: [Per Inge Andresen|mailto:per.andresen@ntnu.no] Postal address:  NTNU Dragvoll  Fakultet for samfunnsvitenskap og teknologiledelse  N-7491 Trondheim  Norway  Fax number is \+47 7359 1901 {table-cell} {table-cell:class=sidespalterTd2} {table-cell} {table-row} {table-row} {table}

Roysland

Financial adviser: Per Inge Andresen

Postal address:
 NTNU Dragvoll
 Fakultet for samfunnsvitenskap og teknologiledelse
 N-7491 Trondheim
 Norway
 Fax number is +47 7359 1901

Table Cell (td)
classsidespalterTd2

Table Row (tr)