Lærere (IPT)

Navn Telefon Faggruppe/Seksjon  
 
Amundsen, Lasse
Professor II
lasse.amundsen@ntnu.no
73594925

Arntsen, Børge
Professor Petroleumsgeofysikk
borge.arntsen@ntnu.no
73594928

Asheim, Harald Arne
Professor
harald.arne.asheim@ntnu.no
73594959

Avseth, Per Åge
Professor II
per.avseth@ntnu.no
73594925

Bauer, Andreas
Professor II
andreas.bauer@ntnu.no

Bjørkum, Per Arne
Professor II
per.bjorkum@ntnu.no

Bratvold, Reidar B
Professor II
reidar.bratvold@ntnu.no
73594925

Dale, Stein Inge
Førsteamanuensis II
stein.dale@ntnu.no
73594925

Ebbing, Jørg
Førsteamanuensis II
jorg.ebbing@ntnu.no
73594925
90915437

Gjersvik, Tor Berge
Professor II
tor.b.gjersvik@ntnu.no

Godhavn, John-Morten
Professor II
john-morten.godhavn@ntnu.no
73594925

Golan, Michael

michael.golan@ntnu.no

Gudmundsson, Jon Steinar
Professor
jon.steinar.gudmundsson@ntnu.no
73594952
91897918

Hepsø, Vidar
Professor II
vidar.hepso@ntnu.no
73594925

Hokstad, Ketil
Professor II
ketil.hokstad@ntnu.no
73594925

Holt, Rune Martin
Professor
rune.holt@ntnu.no
73594982

Hustad, Odd Steve
Professor II
odd.s.hustad@ntnu.no

Jelmert, Tom Aage
Professor
tom.aage.jelmert@ntnu.no
73594979

Jensen, Jan Ivar
Universitetslektor
jan.ivar.jensen@ntnu.no
73594930

Johansen, Ståle Emil
Professor
stale.johansen@ntnu.no
73594981

Kleppe, Jon
Professor, Senterleder SFI
jon.kleppe@ntnu.no
73594933
91897300

Landrø, Martin
Professor
martin.landro@ntnu.no
73594973
91897550

Langeland, Helge
Amanuensis
helge.langeland@ntnu.no
73594946

Ringrose, Philip
Professor II
philip.ringrose@ntnu.no

Rødland, Arild
Professor
arild.rodland@ntnu.no
73594932

Rønning, Jan Steinar
Førsteamanuensis II
jan.s.ronning@ntnu.no

Sangesland, Sigbjørn
Professor
sigbjorn.sangesland@ntnu.no
73594987
91897308

Skalle, Pål
Førsteamanuensis
pal.skalle@ntnu.no
73594929
91897303

Skogen, Erik
Universitetslektor
erik.skogen@ntnu.no

Stensen, Jan Åge
Professor II
jan.stensen@ntnu.no

Stovas, Alexey
Professor
alexey.stovas@ntnu.no
73597139

Tjåland, Egil
Instituttleder
egil.tjaland@ntnu.no
73594934
92613807

Torsæter, Ole
Professor
ole.torsater@ntnu.no
73594941
91897302

Whitson, Curtis Hays
Professor
curtis.h.whitson@ntnu.no
73594977
91329691