HF fakultetsadministrasjon

Navn Telefon Faggruppe/Seksjon  
 
Aamand, Maria
Førstekonsulent
maria.aamand@ntnu.no
73596611 Studieseksjonen

Attanapola, Arachchige L R
Senioringeniør
lalith.attanapola@ntnu.no
73590626
91897484
IT-seksjonen

Attanapola, Chamila Thushari
Rådgiver
chamila.attanapola@ntnu.no
73596855 Forskningsseksjonen
Globaliseringsprogrammet

Berg-Tesdal, Åshild
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver, nettredaktør
ashild.berg-tesdal@ntnu.no
Forskningsseksjonen

Bromstad, Ann-Karin
Førstekonsulent
ann-karin.bromstad@ntnu.no
73596171 HR- og serviceseksjonen
Service- og dokumentsenteret

Børresen, Anne Kristine
Dekan
anne.k.borresen@ntnu.no
73596593
92658897
Ledelse (HF)

Eilertsen, Håvard
Overingeniør
havard.eilertsen@ntnu.no
73590750
97530631
IT-seksjonen

Frantzen, Rune Åge
Førstekonsulent
rune.frantzen@ntnu.no
73597666 Økonomiseksjonen

Furre, Ola
Seniorrådgiver
ola.furre@ntnu.no
73596766 HR- og serviceseksjonen

Grønnesby, Bjørn
Seksjonssjef
bjorn.gronnesby@ntnu.no
73590932
90642593
IT-seksjonen

Gustavson, Terje
Overingeniør
terje.gustavson@ntnu.no
73596560
92600091
IT-seksjonen

Haavik, Ann-Kristin
Førstekonsulent
ann-kristin.haavik@ntnu.no
73597692 Personal og lønn

Hamran, Vera Synnøve
Førstekonsulent
vera.hamran@ntnu.no
73596172 Forskningsseksjonen
Studieseksjonen

Hansen, Karin Margrethe
Rådgiver
karin.hansen@ntnu.no
73596609 HR- og serviceseksjonen
Personal og lønn

Hansen, Siri
Førstekonsulent
siri.hansen@ntnu.no
73596067 Økonomiseksjonen

Heimdal, Cecilie
Førstekonsulent
cecilie.heimdal@ntnu.no
73596599 Økonomiseksjonen

Heitmann, Camilla Bergheim
Førstekonsulent
camilla.heitmann@ntnu.no
73597681 HR- og serviceseksjonen
Personal og lønn

Hermansen, Thomas Høyholm
Førstekonsulent
thomas.hermansen@ntnu.no
73596591 Studieseksjonen

Hoelsether, Arnhild
Førstekonsulent
arnhild.hoelsether@ntnu.no
Studieseksjonen

Holan, Ida
Konsulent
ida.holan@ntnu.no
73596595 HR- og serviceseksjonen
Service- og dokumentsenteret

Indreiten, Lars Gunnar
Rådgiver
lars.gunnar.indreiten@ntnu.no
73596719 Økonomiseksjonen

Jakobsen, Øyvind
Overingeniør
oyvind.jakobsen@ntnu.no
73590346
91897497
IT-seksjonen

Kamsvåg, John
Adminstrativ leder
john.kamsvag@ntnu.no
73598377
47018048
Ledelse (HF)

Kissten, Hege Thronæs
Førstekonsulent
hege.kissten@ntnu.no
73597684 HR- og serviceseksjonen
Personal og lønn

Kjølaas, Elise Christiane Berg
Førstekonsulent
elise.kjolaas@ntnu.no
73596059 HR- og serviceseksjonen
Service- og dokumentsenteret

Klokkervold, Kristin
Rådgiver
kristin.klokkervold@ntnu.no
73596335 Forskningsseksjonen

Kristiansen, Ranveig I Øye
Førstekonsulent- Arealforvaltning & Service
ranveig.kristiansen@ntnu.no
73596037
45471330
HR- og serviceseksjonen
Service- og dokumentsenteret

Lurås, Gro
Seniorkonsulent
gro.luras@ntnu.no
73596689 Forskningsseksjonen

Løvdal, Marianne
Seniorkonsulent
marianne.lovdal@ntnu.no
73598368 Studieseksjonen

Reinholtsen, Carina Engstrøm
Koordinator CenSES
carina.reinholtsen@ntnu.no
73597677
41470694

Rohnes, Unni
Seniorrådgiver
unni.rohnes@ntnu.no
Ledelse (HF)
Økonomiseksjonen

Rønning, Ståle
Seksjonssjef
stale.ronning@ntnu.no
73598677 Økonomiseksjonen

Skancke, Anne Marit
Seksjonssjef
anne.marit.skancke@ntnu.no
73597435 Studieseksjonen

Skarholt, Åse Marit
Rådgiver
ase.marit.skarholt@ntnu.no
73597673 HR- og serviceseksjonen
Personal og lønn

Skjelstad, Are
Seksjonssjef
are.skjelstad@ntnu.no
73597686 HR- og serviceseksjonen

Sund, Hanne Siri
Seksjonssjef
hanne.siri.sund@ntnu.no
73596630 Forskningsseksjonen

Svenning, Tove
Rådgiver
tove.svenning@ntnu.no
73597689 Økonomiseksjonen

Sylta, Irmelin
Førstekonsulent
irmelin.sylta@ntnu.no
73590229 HR- og serviceseksjonen
Service- og dokumentsenteret

Thomassen, Hilde Johanne
Førstekonsulent
hilde.johanne.thomassen@ntnu.no
73596049 HR- og serviceseksjonen
Service- og dokumentsenteret

Walstad, Einar
Rådgiver
einar.walstad@ntnu.no
73597607 Studieseksjonen

Warud, Vemund
Seniorkonsulent
vemund.warud@ntnu.no
73596701
95048228
Forskningsseksjonen

Watts, Inger C. H. Selven
Førstekonsulent
inger.watts@ntnu.no
73596012 HR- og serviceseksjonen
Service- og dokumentsenteret