Institutt for byggekunst, historie og teknologi

Navn Telefon Faggruppe/Seksjon  
 
Aalto, Pasi Olav
Universitetslektor
pasi.aalto@ntnu.no
73595049

Acre Pacheco, Fernanda
Stipendiat
fernanda.acre@ntnu.no

Andresen, Inger

inger.andresen@ntnu.no
73595186
40649405

Aschehoug, Øyvind

oyvind.aschehoug@ntnu.no

Carvalho, Carla
Vitenskapelig assistent
carla.carvalho@ntnu.no

Finocchiaro, Luca
Førsteamanuensis
luca.finocchiaro@ntnu.no
45013182
45013182

Frontini, Filippo
Stipendiat
filippo.frontini@ntnu.no

Gao, Tao
forsker
tao.gao@ntnu.no
73593348
99895405

Gilberg, Arnstein Olav
Førsteamanuensis
arnstein.gilberg@ntnu.no

Good, Clara Stina
Stipendiat
clara.good@ntnu.no
41398515
41398515

Grytli, Eir Ragna
Professor
eir.grytli@ntnu.no
73595088
93624088

Gullvåg, Brit
Førstekonsulent
brit.gullvag@ntnu.no
73595090
91897086

Gustavsen, Arild
Professor, senter direktør
arild.gustavsen@ntnu.no
73595065
99363674

Hakonsen, Finn
Førsteamanuensis
finn.hakonsen@ntnu.no
73595036
91897691

Hestnes, Anne Grete
Professor. Instituttleder
annegrete.hestnes@ntnu.no
73595037
91151081

Høyem, Harald
professor emeritus
harald.hoyem@ntnu.no
73595059
91897741

Ihara, Takeshi

takeshii@stud.ntnu.no

Johnsen, Eileen Garmann
Førsteamanuensis
eileen.garmann.johnsen@ntnu.no

Jurosevic, Sonja
Stipendiat
sonja.jurosevic@ntnu.no
97587963
97587963

Kristjansdottir, Torhildur

torhildur.kristjansdottir@ntnu.no

Kristoffersen, Axel
Instituttleder
axel.kristoffersen@ntnu.no

Lauvland, Gro
Førsteamanuensis II
gro.lauvland@ntnu.no

Lim, Peck Sze
Førstekonsulent
peck.lim@ntnu.no
93806172

Lindkvist, Carmel Margaret
Postdoktor
carmel.lindkvist@ntnu.no

Lobaccaro, Gabriele
Postdoctoral Fellow
gabriele.lobaccaro@ntnu.no

Manum, Bendik
Førsteamanuensis
bendik.manum@ntnu.no
73595057

Misiopecki, Cezary
Stipendiat
cezary.misiopecki@ntnu.no

Mitrovic, Branko
Professor
branko.mitrovic@ntnu.no

Monsen, Per Kristian
Professor II
per.kristian.monsen@ntnu.no

Nilsen, Dag
Førsteamanuensis
dag.nilsen@ntnu.no
73595084
48209509

Sauarlia, Lisbet
Førsteamanuensis II
lisbet.sauarlia@ntnu.no
90913478
90913478

Siem, Jan Helge
Professor
jan.siem@ntnu.no
73595042
99459453

Strand, Lillian
Stipendiat
lillian.strand@ntnu.no
91685967
91685967

Tryti, Torbjørn
Stipendiat
torbjorn.tryti@ntnu.no
48257845
48257845

Wiberg, Aoife Anne Marie
Førsteamanuensis
aoife.houlihan.wiberg@ntnu.no
73595086

Wyckmans, Annemie
Professor. Prodekan for forskning
annemie.wyckmans@ntnu.no
73593666