Seksjon for systemforvaltning

Navn Telefon Faggruppe/Seksjon  
 
Ellingsberg, Maren
Førstekonsulent
maren.ellingsberg@ntnu.no
73598082

Holden, Olav
Seksjonssjef
olav.holden@ntnu.no
73598083
91897591

Johansen, Gry-Lene
Rådgiver
gry.l.johansen@ntnu.no

Nordgaard, Frank
Seniorkonsulent
frank.nordgaard@ntnu.no
73598062

Nyheim, Ketil
Seniorkonsulent
ketil.nyheim@ntnu.no
73598131

Rudi, Atle
Seniorkonsulent
atle.rudi@ntnu.no
73595355
41504657

Sesseng, Torgeir
Rådgiver
torgeir.sesseng@ntnu.no
45249170

Skar, Kristin
Førstekonsulent
kristin.skar@ntnu.no
73598095
97076200

Valde, Morten
Rådgiver
morten.valde@ntnu.no
73598193
91897875

Winkelmann, Frank
Seniorkonsulent
frank.winkelmann@ntnu.no
73595374

Kontaktinformasjon

Postadresse
Økonomiavdelingen, NTNU
7491 Trondheim

Besøksadresse
Hovedbygningen 3.etg, Gløshaugen, Høgskoleringen 1.

Fakturaadresse
NTNU, Felles fakturamottak
7491 Trondheim
Elektronisk fakturabehandling

E-post
lop-hjelp@adm.ntnu.no

Telefon
Felles fakturamottak: tlf. 735 95 130
Lønnstjenesten: tlf. 735 98 055

Telefonkatalog