Økonomi og eiendom stab

Navn Telefon Faggruppe/Seksjon  
 
Arntsen, Frank
Økonomi- og eiendomsdirektør
frank.arntsen@ntnu.no
73598022
91897528

Bergfjord, Hanne
Rådgiver
hanne.bergfjord@ntnu.no
73598178
97095387

Bersvendsen, Trude Wictoria
Seniorrådgiver
trude.bersvendsen@ntnu.no
73597473

Digernes, Torbjørn
Professor
torbjorn.digernes@ntnu.no
73598094
91897125

Dybwad, Bjørn
Rådgiver
bjorn.dybwad@ntnu.no
73597989
91897711

Dyresen, Marianne
Seniorrådgiver
marianne.dyresen@ntnu.no
73598089
91897733

Hermansen, Tomas
Rådgiver
tomas.hermansen@ntnu.no
73598047
91851440

Madsvåg, Inger Beate
Seniorrådgiver
inger.madsvag@ntnu.no
73597405

Melum, Nina
Seniorrådgiver
nina.melum@ntnu.no
73598053
90880589

Sagdahl, Lise Trondsen
Seniorrådgiver
lise.sagdahl@ntnu.no
73598025
92296700

Wangen, Andreas Slettebak
Rådgiver
andreas.wangen@ntnu.no
73598198
98437155