Seksjon for regnskapstjenester

Navn Telefon Faggruppe/Seksjon  
 
Ackermann, Camilla
Seniorkonsulent
camilla.ackermann@ntnu.no
73595361

Andresen, Per Inge
Seniorrådgiver
per.andresen@ntnu.no
73598078

Antonsen, Morten
Prosessleder BOA
morten.antonsen@ntnu.no
73598045
95883250

Eidem, Lindis
Seniorkonsulent
lindis.eidem@ntnu.no
73598134

Ellefsen, Andreas Vatne
Førstekonsulent
andreas.v.ellefsen@ntnu.no
73595393
94317726

Flaathe, Hilde Mogård
Seniorkonsulent
hilde.m.flaathe@ntnu.no
73598056

Grindal, Marzena Ewa
Seniorkonsulent
marzena.grindal@ntnu.no
73598230

Hagh, Bjørg
Førstekonsulent
bjorg.hagh@ntnu.no
73598040

Hoff, Lars
Konsulent
lars.hoff@ntnu.no
73595357

Larsen, May-Britt Olden
Rådgiver
may-britt.larsen@ntnu.no
73598051
45228319

Lysø, Børge Johannes
Seniorkonsulent
borge.lyso@ntnu.no
73591522

Løkkeberg, Randi
Førstekonsulent
randi.lokkeberg@ntnu.no
73595377

Nåvik, Yngvild
Seniorkonsulent
yngvild.navik@ntnu.no
73595349

Ruud, Terje
Seniorrådgiver
terje.ruud@ntnu.no
73595391
91570822

Sagosen, Berit
Rådgiver
berit.sagosen@ntnu.no
73598319

Simonhjell, Anniken
Seniorkonsulent
anniken.simonhjell@ntnu.no
73598061

Strypet, Laila
Rådgiver
laila.strypet@ntnu.no
73598052
92405155

Sundsetvik, Jorun
Førstekonsulent
jorun.sundsetvik@ntnu.no
73595382

Syrstad, Gørild Lønvik
Førstekonsulent
gorild.l.syrstad@ntnu.no
73595309

Tveråmo, Tove
Seksjonssjef
tove.tveramo@ntnu.no
73598079
98894664

Zetterstrøm, Richard
Førstekonsulent
richard.zetterstrom@ntnu.no
73595387

Kontaktinformasjon

Postadresse
Økonomiavdelingen, NTNU
7491 Trondheim

Besøksadresse
Hovedbygningen 3.etg, Gløshaugen, Høgskoleringen 1.

Fakturaadresse
NTNU, Felles fakturamottak
7491 Trondheim
Elektronisk fakturabehandling

E-post
lop-hjelp@adm.ntnu.no

Telefon
Felles fakturamottak: tlf. 735 95 130
Lønnstjenesten: tlf. 735 98 055

Telefonkatalog