Seksjon for systemforvaltning

Navn Telefon Faggruppe/Seksjon  
 
Holden, Olav
Seksjonssjef
olav.holden@ntnu.no
73598083
91897591

Johansen, Gry-Lene
Rådgiver
gry.l.johansen@ntnu.no

Nordgaard, Frank
Seniorkonsulent
frank.nordgaard@ntnu.no
73598062

Nyheim, Ketil
Seniorkonsulent
ketil.nyheim@ntnu.no
73598131
91897011

Rudi, Atle
Seniorkonsulent
atle.rudi@ntnu.no
73595355
41504657

Sesseng, Torgeir
Rådgiver
torgeir.sesseng@ntnu.no

Skar, Kristin
Førstekonsulent
kristin.skar@ntnu.no
73598095
97076200

Valde, Morten
Rådgiver
morten.valde@ntnu.no
73598193
91897875

Winkelmann, Frank
Seniorkonsulent
frank.winkelmann@ntnu.no
73595374